Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term Monday 6th  September 2021
Half Term Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 inc.
End of Term Wednesday 15th December 2021 (noon finish)

 

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term Thursday 6th  January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February 2021 to Friday 18th February 2022 inc.
End of Term Friday 25th  March 2022 (noon finish)

 

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June inc.
End of Term Wednesday 15th July 2022 (noon finish)