Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 -2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start of Term Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October to Friday 1 November inc.
End of Term Friday 13th December 2019 (noon finish)

 

Spring Term 2020

Start of Term Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February inc.
End of Term Friday 27 March 2020 (noon finish)

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term Wednesday 22 April 2020
May Bank Holiday *Friday 8th May 2020 - This replaces the usual May Day holiday due to 75th Anniversary VE Day celebrations. Please note the Monday will NOT be a Bank Holiday and a usual school day*
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May inc.
End of Term Friday 10 July 2020 (noon finish)